The Political Hurricane Projected Winners

Since Kartik and I am highly familiar with the political geography of Florida, especially at the local levels, we will be declaring winners to tonight’s elections. Our projected winners will be in bold and underlined. We will not be putting up the results, as it will take too long, but only our projected winners.

Also, to save space, we will only put up what we expect to be close or somewhat close races. If a race that is not listed is closer than expected, we will add it.

Florida Presidential Race
Obama (D)
Romney (R)

Florida US Senate
Nelson (D)
Mack (R)

Florida Congressional Seats

Florida 2nd CD
Lawson (D)
Southerland (R)

Florida 6th CD
Beaven (D)
Desantis (R)

Florida 7th CD
Kendall (D)
Mica (R)

Florida 9th CD
Grayson (D)
Long (R)

Florida 10th CD
Demings (D)
Webster (R)

Florida 13th CD
Ehrlich (D)
Young (R)

Florida 16th CD
Fitzgerald (D)
Buchanan (R)

Florida 18th CD
Murphy (D)
West (R)

Florida 22nd CD
Frankel (D)
Hasner (R)

Florida 26th CD
Garcia (D)
Riveria (R)

Florida State Senate

Florida Senate 3
Montford (D)
Shaw (R)

Florida Senate 4
Soderberg (D)
Bean (R)

Florida Senate 8
Bruno (D)
Hukill (R)

Florida Senate 14
Soto (D)
McBride (R)

Florida Senate 34
Sachs (D)
Bogdanoff (R)

Florida House

Florida House 7
Hill (D)
Beshears (R)

Florida House 21
Morey (D)
Perry (R)

Florida House 24
Holland (D)
Hutson (R)

Florida House 27
Giorno (D)
Santiago (R)

Florida House 29
Clelland (D)
Dorworth (R)

Florida House 30
Castor Dentel (D)
Plakon (R)

Florida House 34
Argenziano (I)
Smith (R)

Florida House 42
Game (D)
LaRosa (Horner-R)

Florida House 43
Rangel (D)
Otero (R)

Florida House 47
Stewart (D)
Brooks (R)

Florida House 49
Saunders (D)
Pena (R)

Florida House 59
Gottlieb (D)
Spano (R)

Florida House 63
Danish (D)
Harrison (R)

Florida House 65
Zimmerman (D)
Nehr (R)

Florida House 66
Ambrose (D)
Ahern (R)

Florida House 67
Farrell (D)
Hooper (R)

Florida House 68
Dudley (D)
Farkas (R)

Florida House 69
Shulman (D)
Peters (R)

Florida House 71
Tebrugge (D)
Boyd (R)

Florida House 72
Alpert (D)
Pilon (R)

Florida House 84
Lee (D)
Miller (R)

Florida House 89
Gustafson (D)
Hager (R)

Florida House 93
Capotosto (D)
Moraitis (R)

Florida House 112
Rodriguez (D)
Diaz de la Portilla (R)

Florida House 114
Hancock (D)
Fresen (R)

Florida House 116
Solomon (D)
Bileca (R)

Florida House 120
Whitney (D)
Raschein (R)


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s